Board of Directors

ProInvent's board consists of two external and two internal members

Lars Buhl
Chairman of the board. Extensive experience in business optimization and served on the boards of 35 companies over the past 20 years..

Per Hessen-Schmidt
External member for years. Is daily Head of Organizational Development
at Novo Nordisk, and a strong sales-excellence trainer

Internal members of the board of Directors:

Leif Dalum
CEO & Main Owner
Head of Project Management


Executive Board and Management Team

Leif Dalum
CEO, Head of Sales, , M.Sc. and Founder
Click to see CV

Patrick Bondesen
Chief Financial Officer and
Head of Product Development

Henrik Søndergaard
Head of Machine Development

Peter T. Villesen
Area Sales Manager