Board of Directors

ProInvent's board consists of two external and four internal members

Svend Bang Christiansen
Chairman of the board for years, is external and based on wide experience as CEO. He is the professional chairman of many companies.

Per Hessen-Schmidt
External member for years. Is daily Head of Organizational Development
at Novozymes A/S,and a strong sales-excellence trainer.                                                                                

External members of the board of Directors:
Svend Bang Christiansen
Per Hessen-Schmidt

Internal members of the board of Directors:
Leif Dalum - Main Owner
Peter Ahlberg - Senior Partner

Michal Graczykowski - Partner
Hashim Dad Malik - Staff-elected representative

Executive Board and Management Team

Leif Dalum
CEO, M.Sc. and Founder
Click to see CV

Peter Ahlberg
Senior Partner
Chief Sales- and Project Officer

Michal Graczykowski
Chief Technical Officer 

Henrik Søndergaard
Department Manager                        Robotics & Automation 

Rasmus Mortensen
Head of Machine Design

René Ferm Nyberg
Head of Product Development

Rasmus A. Lyngby
Head of Vision Technology

Lasse Jensen
Head of Assembly and Running-in

Erik Refslund
Chief Financial Officer